FPS

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where Is Xur Today And What Is He Selling? (May 1)

Advertisement

Xur today, May 1, is still open and you can still see him while you’re playing Destiny 2 at home. It’s the best part about video games in these weird times. We are going to have the Destiny 2 Xur location, too, and narrow down what planet he goes to. As soon as he comes onto the scene, we will post it below after we track him down. This will include the Xur inventory: three different armor pieces and a weapon. We’re not sure what that will be, but we will have it, including the Xur start time. However, that last part will be the same.

– Buy Destiny 2 at Amazon –

Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur today? (May 1)

Advertisement

We do not know the exact Xur place until he actually does poof into existence at 12 PM ET and 9 AM PT (check below for more about the Xur start time, such as the U.K. time). Xur will almost be at his normal spots on Titan, the EDZ or on IO but probably not on Nessus because he showed up there. We’ll update this page as soon as possible after we track him down so do not forget to refresh following the time, which you can see below.

UPDATE:

Xur is on Titan

ALSO: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Review | A heaven on your Switch

Destiny Two Xur Start Time | When does Xur arrive today? (May 1)

The time has shifted Xur is showing up in his spring time. He is likely to show up at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET. That is 6 PM BST in the U.K.. The moment you find the”New Adventures Available” message on your display, which means Xur is going to show up.

Destiny 2 Xur Inventory | What is Xur selling today? (May 1)

Xur will probably have his usual: three different armor pieces (two for two of the classes) and a weapon. Refresh the page quickly after he goes live as we will have his wares right here all listed out.

  • Helmet Armor: Skull of Dire Ahamkara (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest Armor (Titan): Severance Enclosure (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Gauntlets Armor (Hunter): Khepri’s Sting (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Auto Rifle Weapon: Monte Carlo (29 Legendary Shards)
Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top