STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order – Legendary Beasts Locations Guide


You will need to unlock all achievements if you would like to attain advancement in STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order. Within this guide we would like to explain to you where the four mythical beasts can be found by you. Perhaps you have murdered all of 4, you will receive the decoration:


The locations of the Legendary Beasts


To unlock the trophy, you must find and kill 4 Legendary Beasts. These beasts are slightly bigger and stronger than the ordinary monsters. Below we show you all the locations of these beasts.


Oggdo Bogdo – Bogano


Wütender Jotaz – Zeffo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top