Mortal Kombat 11 gets Frost; official reveal trailer released

As the much awaited Mortal Kombat 11 launches tomorrow, NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros.. Interactive Entertainment shown one final character that will be joining the fray prior to tomorrow’s release — Frost.

Frost was first introduced in Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance. She can be unlocked by playing through the Story mode.

Currently, there are approximately 26 characters that are verified to appear in Mortal Kombat 11. They are the following: Scorpion, Raiden, Sub-Zero, Sonya Blade, Skarlet, Baraka, Geras, Kano, D’Vorah, Kabal, Jade, Johnny Cage, Cassie Cage, Erron Black, Jacqui Briggs, Kotal Kahn, Noob Saibot, Liu Kang, Kung Lao, Jax Briggs, Cetrion, The Kollector, Kitana, Frost and Shao Kahn.

Here’s an overview via Steam Page list:

The new Custom Character Variations give you control of your fighters. The brand new graphics engine showcases each skull-shattering, eye-popping moment, bringing you so close to the fight it can be felt by you. Featuring a roster of new and returning Klassic Fighters, Mortal Kombat’s best-in-class cinematic narrative mode continues the epic saga.

Mortal Kombat 11 is the latest installment from the critically-acclaimed franchise, developed by award-winning NetherRealm Studios, also will be available starting April 23 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 4 Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Nintendo Switch and PC. Pre-order today to receive the playable character, Shao Kahn.

There’s a Standard and Premium Edition for the game. The Premium Edition contains the following:

Main Game
Kombat Pack
The Kombat Package comprises the following:

• 6 DLC playable characters that are fresh
• 1 week early access to DLC personalities
• 7 Skins
• 7 sets of gear

Check out the official show trailer of Frost:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top