GUIDES

Check Out Some of the Characters and Modes You Can Expect in ARMS

Advertisement

A weeks ago worldwide test punch gave players a thought of what’s in store from ARMS. With seven characters, two or three phases and one small game, there was bounty to see. In any case, that isn’t every one of that ARMS brings to the table.

The recordings beneath take a gander at a portion of the extra modes you can anticipate from ARMS. The recordings do exclude all the modes, similar to 1 versus 100 is missing, however it gives you a smart thought of what the full game brings to the table.

Advertisement

Those looking to experience ARMS first hand can still download the global test punch and check it out this weekend.

THE TIMES ARE AS FOLLOWS

June 2:

  • 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT

June 3: 

  • 5 a.m. PDT  / 8 a.m. EDT
  • 11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
  • 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT
Advertisement

June 4:

  • 5 a.m. PDT  / 8 a.m. EDT
  • 11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top