GUIDES

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Clock | May 5, 2020

Advertisement

A new new week means yet another new new Destiny two weekly reset. This week, the Destiny two weekly reset period occurs on Tuesday, May 5, 2020. Much like each per day ritual reset from the sport, there’ll be new equipment to unlock in addition to new power amounts to grow to.

Keep reading to discover precisely when the upcoming weekly reset will happen, and what’s being flashed. When is your Destiny two weekly reset period ? Keep reading to find out if the May 5 Combine period is at BST, EDT, and PDT.

Destiny Two Weekly Reset Time | May 5

Destiny two veteran or not, it is always great to have a reminder of when the weekly reset occurs. That’s what we’re here to inform you. Below, you will get the listing of this Destiny two May 5 ritual reset occasions in your area.

ALSO: Report: The Last of Us 2 leak was conducted by hackers

The May 5 Destiny 2 weekly reset should take place at the following times:

  • 10 AM PDT
  • 1 PM EDT
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
  • 3 AM AEST (May 6)

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time | Changes for May 5

Advertisement

Unfortunately, there’s nothing new to tell you about this week. This is set to be another standard Destiny 2 week. Nevertheless, it’s always good to know what is being reset every week, as the standard list of weekly ritual resets is rather long. Look out below for a checklist that’ll let you in on what events are being reset this week, at the dates and times listed above.

Use this checklist to discover what is being reset in Destiny 2 this week (on May 5):

  • Call to Arms Crucible Challenge
  • Destination Flashpoints
  • Raid Challenge Encounters
  • Raid Checkpoints
  • Dreaming City Powerful Rewards
  • Spider’s Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Weekly Challenge
  • Nightfall Strike
  • Weekly Clan Engrams
  • Weekly Clan XP Caps
  • Eververse Bright Dust Selections
  • Warmind: Escalation Protocol Final Boss and Reward
  • Heroic Adventures (Mondays and Thursdays)
Advertisement

Come back next week at the same time and place for another weekly reminder of the Destiny 2 weekly reset time.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top