GUIDES

(May 8) Destiny 2 Xur Location | Where is Xur today and what is he selling?

Advertisement

Xur today, May 8, should be like any other day. After all, Xur doesn’t call for to close because of the plague. As soon as he beam into survival, we will inform this post. This includes the Xur inventory: three pieces of armor piece and a weapon of some sort. You don’t even need to be six feet away from him.  We aren’t fairly sure what that will be, but we will have it, including the Xur start time. Don’t fret as that last  part will be the same.

We will put the the Destiny 2 Xur location below, too, as we find out his spot this week .

Advertisement

Xur will almost confidently be at his usual spots on Nessus, the EDZ, The Tower, or on IO but almost certainly not on Titan because he show up there last week. We don’t know the exact Xur place until he really does poof into existence at 12 PM ET and 9 AM PT (check below for more about the Xur start time, with the U.K. time).  We will update this page as soon as at all possible once we track him down so don’t forget to refresh right after the appropriate time, which you can see lower.

Xur will probably have his usual: three poles apart armor pieces (two for two of the classes) and a weapon. Be sure to rejuvenate the page after he goes live as we will have everything here.

Advertisement

he time has tainted therefore, Xur is showing up at his new coil time. He’s going to show up at at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET. That’s 6 PM BST in the U.K. As soon as you see the “New Adventures Available” message on your screen, that means Xur is about to show up.

 

  • Helmet Armor: Apotheosis Veil (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest Armor (Titan): Hallowfire Heart (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Chest Armor (Hunter): Gwisin Vest (23 Legendary Shards)
  • Auto Rifle Weapon: Hard Light (29 Legendary Shards)

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top