GUIDES

Destiny 2 Reset Time Weekly

Destiny 2 Reset Time Weekly
Advertisement

Destiny 2 Reset Time Weekly

It is the time of the week , time for one more Destiny two weekly reset. The Destiny two weekly happens this week Tuesday, July 14, 2020. As always the listing of events enables equipment to unlock and electricity levels to grow to. When is your Destiny two weekly reset period ? Keep reading to learn if the July 14 weekly reset time is at BST, PDT, and EDT. Discover the collection of events under.

Destiny Two Weekly Reset Time | July 14

The weekly reset in Destiny two always occurs at precisely the exact same time, every Tuesday without fail. It’s wonderful to have a reminder of when the ritual reset occurs. Who knows, also? You could be fresh to the match. Figure reset occasions on your area.

Advertisement

Created by Firework

The July 14 Destiny Two weekly reset should take place in the following occasions:

  • 10 AM PDT
  • 1 PM EDT
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
  • 3 AM AEST (July 15)

Destiny Two Weekly Reset Time | Changes for July 14

Apart from a fresh Exoctic weapon pursuit (Ruinous Effigy, Exotic Trace Rifle) pursuit available, it is a standard week at Destiny two . This does not indicate there is not anything fresh to be getting on . The normal collection of weekly reset events is happening on Tuesday, July 14 (see above for timings). Whether you are new to the sport or a seasoned expert, it is always great to understand what’s being flashed every week at Destiny two . Check out the listing below for all occasions being this week, flashed:

  • Call to Arms Crucible Challenge
  • Destination Flashpoints
  • Raid Challenge Encounters
  • Raid Checkpoints
  • Dreaming City Powerful Benefits
  • Spider’s Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Weekly Challenge
  • Nightfall Strike
  • Weekly Clan Engrams
  • Weekly Clan XP Caps
  • Eververse Bright Dust Selections
  • Warmind: Escalation Protocol Final Boss and Reward
  • Heroic Adventures (Mondays and Thursdays)
Advertisement

We will be back next week, same Guardian-timeexactly the same Guardian station for another exciting installment of this weekly reset data for Destiny two .

Destiny 2 Reset Time Weekly
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top