LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Coming To Our Galaxy


A fresh out of the plastic new LEGO Star Wars computer game is turning out in 2020 called “LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga”. It basically incorporates all films from the principle sets of three.

This implies LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga incorporates The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi and The Rise of Skywalker.


While no release date has been announced, the game will be out in 2020 for the PC, PS4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch formats. You can check out the official trailer below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top