GUIDES

Sport Comanche During Free Multiplayer Beta Weekend

Advertisement

Be among the principal pilots in Comanche during the open multiplayer beta this end of the week.

Helicopter devotees would now be able to take to the skies in Comanche during an exceptional multiplayer beta end of the week where pilots can play for nothing. The open beta starts on February 28 and runs until March 2. Look at the most recent secret video beneath for a look at what’s coming up.

During the Comanche open multiplayer beta, players can encounter life in the pilot’s seat with the expectation of complimentary throughout the entire end of the week. Comanche is a group based shooter based on Comanche helicopters, where players can choose from an arrangement of Comanche and automaton designs. Pilots will encounter crowdedness dogfights just as flying stealth moves from inside a practical Comanche recreation.

Advertisement

While the beta will only include the game’s multiplayer portion, the developers at Nukklear have promised to offer single-player missions in the future. Comanche will receive single-player missions on a regular bases along with additional multiplayer content after the game launches in Early Access on Steam.

Advertisement

The Comanche open multiplayer beta weekend begins on Friday, February 28 at 5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET and ends on Monday, March 2 at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET. Anyone can participate in the Comanche open beta by downloading the game on Steam. Nukklear will also offer a roadmap with future content updates at the start of Early Access as well.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top