TIPS

Destiny 2: Xur Location on January 11

Advertisement

Today, Friday, January 11, Xur will open its underground market in Destiny 2. Where Xur opens his bootleg market and what he has in his stock, we show you in this post.

Xur, Agent of the Nine, dark advertiser

Xur is a piece of Destiny 2, giving players new things and weapons, outlandish and incredible things consistently. To get to his products you need Legendary Fragments, which you can cultivate in Destiny 2. In addition to other things, you will get Legendary shards through the accompanying exercises:

Break down a Legendary Item, 3 Legendary Fragments

Break down an Exotic Item, 5 Legendary Fragments

Strike supervisors

Day break Strikes

Flashpoints

Chests dispersed all through the world

“Lost Sectors” Loot Chests (Find every Hidden Sector here)

Assault chests

Assault experiences

Advertisement

Where can I find Xur, today on January 11?

Xur will set up his camp by accident, there are no clues where he will appear. Only the time is safe, he will arrive at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 5pm GMT, 7pm CET.

Xur location 1/11/2019:
Xur has opened his black market on the Planet The Traveler, you find him in the Hangar

 

Destiny 2 – Xur Location on January 11

  • Merciless
  • Doom Fang Pauldron – Titan
  • Young Ahamkara’s Spine – Hunter
  • Crown of Tempests – Warlock

 

That was all about Xur for the time being, today on the 11st of January. After Xur has presented his new items, you have time until Tuesday to get his items.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top