Fortnite Season 6: All New Rift Locations Map Updated


Fortnite has entered its 6th season with an update that was discharged this Thursday so here is a guide to assist you with discovering all break areas.

Fractures are a brisk approach starting with one area then onto the next and have immediately figured out how to become fan-most loved since they let you travel over a long separation.

All New Rift Locations Map For Fortnite

Here is a map showing the locations of the Rift that you can access in Fortnite Season 6, courtesy of reddit.


If you are new to Fortnite, Rifts might seem like random but they are actually fixed. The location for the Rift can remain the same for the duration of a season. There will also be challenges associated with them so learning their location is important and this map will help you get to them easily.


Fortnite Battle Royale is available to play now on the PC, PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and Smartphones. It is a free-to-play game that is a part of the Fortnite: Save The World game. Epic Games has released six seasons for Fortnite so far with the latest one adding Pets as a companion for the player in the game. Unreal Engine 4 is used to develop Fortnite and recently Sony also enabled cross-platform multiplayer for Xbox One and Nintendo Switch users, making it the first time in history this has happened so far.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top