PATCH NOTES

Fortnite v10.40.1 Patch notes – Out of Time Dare, The End and more

Advertisement

Update v10.40.1 personal time

Epic Games declared personal time will happen at 4 AM EST/1 AM PST/9 AM BST and the official fix notes will be accessible when it closes.

The Nintendo Switch form of the update will be bigger than expected with the goal that’s something to consider for Switch proprietors. Maybe this could at last be tending to the various issues that plague Nintendo’s foundation.

Out of time difficulties

The extra time difficulties are called ‘Out of Time, and start on October 8, running until October 13.

Season 11 will begin after this, with the tenth season being broadened multi week.

Unvaulted weapon

Advertisement

The stone thump gun has been carried back in to Fortnite with this update, however that is all – so it would appear that the ebb and flow weapon pool is the way we’ll see out Season X

T”he End” occasion information

There’s certain to be more data that will be spilled once this update hits that will give us a superior thought of what’s in store with the last occasion of Season 10.

The occasion’s name, “The End”, has been spilled yet that is pretty much all we think about the occasion up until this point. With most fixes this way, the leakers and dataminers can reveal more data so’s what we’re counts on to occur right now well.

Advertisement

There will be a type of commencement to this occasion so it’s conceivable we may witness that once this update hits.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top