Gran Turismo 7: New State Of Play Conference This Wednesday
PUZZLE

Gran Turismo 7: New State Of Play Conference This Wednesday

Gran Turismo 7: New State Of Play Conference This Wednesday
Advertisement

Gran Turismo 7: New State Of Play Conference This Wednesday

Sony announced their 2022 State of Play conference. This time it will be focused on Gran Turismo 7… This conference promises more than 30 minutes of new PS5 footage. It will be exclusively focused upon Polyphony Digital’s upcoming racing sim.

The live broadcast will begin at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET/10 pm GMT/11 pm CET through Sony’s Twitch or YouTube channels. We don’t have any additional information at the moment.

Advertisement

Gran Turismo 7: New State Of Play Conference This Wednesday

This is the first State of Play conference since Oct 2021. It was focused on a more extensive range of games. This is not the first conference to focus on a specific game. We’ve seen similar presentations for Ratchet & Clank, Deathloop, and Horizon Forbidden West.

There is no indication that we will get more reveals than past events. This is unlike previous events, which usually highlighted more miniature 3rd-party games. We will keep you updated as more information becomes available.

Advertisement
Gran Turismo 7: New State Of Play Conference This Wednesday
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top