The Walking Dead The Final Season – All Collectible Locations

The Walking Dead: The previous Season contains 24 collectibles (6 per episode). You can unlock achievements or two trophies per episode, In case you find all the collectibles. There is always a task for putting and collecting the collectibles in your room.

Some of the collectibles may be missed, they are tied to specific dialogue options, as illustrated in the collection guide below. You can see which collectibles you located in the Extras section of the menu.

You can find an overview of All of the trophies for the last season of The Walking Dead right here

Find all collectibles – The Walking Dead Trophäen Guide

Trophies / Achievements earned:

  • Scavenger (Episode 1)
  • To Make It Look Nice (Episode 1)
  • Gatherer (Episode 2)
  • Personal Touch (Episode 2)
  • Hunter (Episode 3)
  • Feels Like Mine (Episode 3)
  • Survivor (Episode 4)
  • Home At Last (Episode 4)


Episode 1: Done Running

#1 Deer Skull – 0:05
#2 Plastic Flowers – 0:38
#3 Real Flowers – 1:00
#4 AJ’S Drawing – 1:27
#5 Cat Skull – 2:12
#6 Tenn’s Drawing – 2:56


Episode 2: Suffer The Children

More collectibles coming soon!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top